Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JR Runnels

JR Runnels

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JR Runnels
"I saw Steve's post on the Sailing Texas Facebook page and contacted him for my sailboat insurance. He helped guide me to a new policy with better coverage that is less expensive than my existing policy. He is very easy to work with and I will recommend him to any of my friends looking for boat insurance. Rob Runnels"
Profile photo of Ramiro Castillo

Ramiro Castillo

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Castillo
"Steve G. Helped me today. He was fast, easy and very helpful. I appreciate the help he gave me getting a new policy."
Profile photo of Jasmine Jimerson

Jasmine Jimerson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Jimerson
"Worked with Jaz T on renters insurance for my apartment and she’s been friendly, fast, and very communicative!"
Profile photo of Bud Allen

Bud Allen

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Allen
"Steve was extremely helpful insuring my boat. I was told no by every other insurance company I contacted, including the one I have my home, auto, and RV coverage with. This prompted me to look into other coverage with Steve, which he quoted me for in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Matthew Burkmier

Matthew Burkmier

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Burkmier
"Steve delivered when no one else could. We needed insurance on a newly purchased vessel so that the marina and boatyard would accept it for some upgrade work. We were in the final hour and running the vessel up to the location and in the period of 3 hours he got us all set with not just "get by" coverage but the best coverage at the best price I had found in my week of searching. Thank you, Steve."
Profile photo of Curtis Brown

Curtis Brown

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Brown
"So effortless. Steven, with State Farm, was fast and very detailed with my boat, car, and homeowners insurance. Thank you.."
Profile photo of CE SA R Verdecia

CE SA R Verdecia

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CE SA R Verdecia
"Muy buena atención por parte de Maria , nos ayudó resolver todas nuestras dudas, excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of mike hagan

mike hagan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike hagan
"Yet another policy nailed by Steven. Always easy to deal with. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Sawyer

Bryan Sawyer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Sawyer
"Worked with Steve Gognat on recommendation from my boat broker. Very professional and easy to work with and very good rates. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of kevin tieu

kevin tieu

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin tieu
"Mary good customer service !"
Profile photo of Trang Nguyen

Trang Nguyen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trang Nguyen
"Mary good customer service ♥️"
Profile photo of Scott Douglas

Scott Douglas

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Douglas
"Been with them for years, needed some changes to my policy today and Steve Gognat was awesome. Explained everything in detail to me and the information I questioned was answered in minutes. Would recommend to anyone in the market."
Profile photo of Skylar Rauen

Skylar Rauen

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Skylar Rauen
"I have had it with this place. Maria and sarah are extremely unprofessional and unhelpful. I would recommend going to Stacy Bowers at State Farm for your insurance. My rate was raised 200$ and I had to call two different people there just to figure out why. Expect days for a call back and terrible customer service."
Profile photo of HIEP NGUYEN HNV

HIEP NGUYEN HNV

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HIEP NGUYEN HNV
"Mary good customer service."
Profile photo of Miguel Castro

Miguel Castro

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Castro
"Siempre con el mejor servicio al cliente estamos muy satisfechos con la atención y ayuda que nos brinda siempre la señora María Villegas lo recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Nena Villegas

Nena Villegas

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nena Villegas
"Muy buen servicio siempre que voy me atienden muy bien Maria Villegas es una excelente profesional y te ayuda en todo"
Profile photo of Oksana Miller

Oksana Miller

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oksana Miller
"I had a really great experience with State Farm ! I was looking for homeowners insurance and Jaz T. was so amazing and helpful. She walked me through process so easily, answered all the questions and gave me a really good deal that I couldn’t refuse! I was so pleased to be taken care so professionally by Jaz ! Recommend! Recommend! Recommend! If you are looking for nice and smooth experience- this is a person and agency to get in touch with!"
Profile photo of Minh Chu

Minh Chu

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minh Chu
"Mary is amazing support. She’s the reason why I would do business with State Farm"
Profile photo of Hien Huynh

Hien Huynh

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hien Huynh
"Mary good customer service ❤️"
Profile photo of Steven Porter

Steven Porter

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Porter
"This is a 'shout out' for Steve Gognat with Sipes State Farm Ins. Company and the patience he showed me during my search for a Business Policy that was affordable and had broad coverage for my business needs. Thank you sir from a 'fellow Steve'."
Profile photo of Joe Gomez

Joe Gomez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gomez
"Great experience dealing with Steven G. Very helpful and saved me a lot on car insurance. Appreciate the help Steven!"
Profile photo of Marlene Zuniga

Marlene Zuniga

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Zuniga
"Steve G. Helped me setup my new auto policy. The process was quick and easy! He displayed the utmost professionalism. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a caring and knowledgeable agent to assist you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diana Espitia

Diana Espitia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Espitia
"Jaz was so helpful and very nice! Happy with this agency."
Profile photo of Matilde Medrano

Matilde Medrano

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matilde Medrano
"Siempre venimos con la Señorita María y nos ayuda 100% con todo y todas nuestras preguntas ! Estamos agradecidos con ella y la compañía"
Profile photo of Tania medrano

Tania medrano

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania medrano
"Ms. María always gives the best customer service ever !!"