Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Espitia

Diana Espitia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Espitia
"Jaz was so helpful and very nice! Happy with this agency."
Profile photo of Matilde Medrano

Matilde Medrano

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matilde Medrano
"Siempre venimos con la Señorita María y nos ayuda 100% con todo y todas nuestras preguntas ! Estamos agradecidos con ella y la compañía"
Profile photo of Tania medrano

Tania medrano

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania medrano
"Ms. María always gives the best customer service ever !!"
Profile photo of isi eny

isi eny

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isi eny
"Steve G, was very professional. He did explain to me in details my policy and what I was getting previously with the other carrier. I will recommend State farm to everyone I know. Also, I will recommend them to Steve G. Thanks"
Profile photo of Desiree Moreno

Desiree Moreno

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Moreno
"I'd like to point out the Great Customer Service provided by Ms. Jaz. Her professionalism and diligence in providing me with fast service & coverage (I needed to add a vehicle to existing policy, asap) was greatly appreciated. She made the process smoothly & stress free, while caring for my needs. Ms. Jaz will be my point of contact moving forward to any & all my insurance questions & needs. Thanks Again, to Her & The Team!"
Profile photo of phuong nguyen

phuong nguyen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phuong nguyen
"Mary and Jaz are top tier. They helped with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Seven Mo

Seven Mo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seven Mo
"I was needing car insurance ASAP. Steve G did an excellent job of advising me on what car insurance would best suit my situation. Steve and the State Farm team gave me the BEST car insurance quote in town!!! I called many different agencies: Progressive, Geico, Allstate, The Zebra, Freeway Insurance, The General, and Fred Loya. Mind you, Fred Loya is supposed to be known as the "most affordable" insurance company. I was quoted 2x the amount there vs what Steve was able to get me at State Farm. I'm a college student and with credit score, inflation, demographic all being factors on what insurance rate you can get-- State Farm was definitely the best quote. I'm glad to have called and been able to get cost-effective insurance. Thank you, Steve!"
Profile photo of Richard Payne

Richard Payne

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Payne
"Great place to do business. Thanks to Mr Gognat for all his help with new policies!"
Profile photo of Javier Mendoza

Javier Mendoza

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Mendoza
"Excelente servicio de la Sra. Maria Villegas."
Profile photo of mary nguyen

mary nguyen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary nguyen
"Jaz, Mary, Steve S, Steve G, Sarah, Sylvia, Maria is the best team ever. Call them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of itz_eber 123

itz_eber 123

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by itz_eber 123
"I was taking care of by Mr. Steve Gognat Very friendly environment he did the best he could to provide me with the best policy possible. Thank you!"
Profile photo of JUNIOR GUERRERO

JUNIOR GUERRERO

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JUNIOR GUERRERO
"Excelente!!!"
Profile photo of Nathalie !!!

Nathalie !!!

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalie !!!
"Steve/ Steven is the best representative ever! He helped to get the best type of insurance for my car. Very recommended!"
Profile photo of Linda Au

Linda Au

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Au
"Very good insurance company"
Profile photo of Mai Nguyen

Mai Nguyen

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mai Nguyen
"Mary & Jaz are the best. Mary helped with my financial services and life insurance and Jaz gave me a great rate on auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Huynh

Kim Huynh

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Huynh
"Mary and Jaz good customer service!"
Profile photo of rio htx

rio htx

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rio htx
"Steve G did amazing job on helping me with my car insurance"
Profile photo of Archie Hart

Archie Hart

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Archie Hart
"I was struggling to get insurance on my 75 foot boat, he not only helped me but he saved me money. I then switched my auto from the online lizard . I am very happy this has been to easy. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kevin Koepke

Kevin Koepke

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Koepke
"After talking by phone with Sarah Patton, I was discouraged with State Farm because my premium had increased by $96. Later in the day, November 9th, Sarah called me back and said she had done some research to see why my premium was so high. She had found that the multi-vehicle and bundled discount was no longer applied to my account. Sarah apologized for the agency and gave me the true and lower premium. This pleased me so much. I asked how I could praise her hard work, and she sent me this link. Thanks again, Sarah!"
Profile photo of Trang Phan

Trang Phan

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trang Phan
"Mary and Jaz are good service 🥰"
Profile photo of Canh Nguyen

Canh Nguyen

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canh Nguyen
"Mary and Jaz helped add a car to my policy. Their service was quick and efficient. I will recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Manda Santi

Manda Santi

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manda Santi
"Just switched my insurance to Statefarm a big help from Jaz she was amazing and made sure to answer all my questions helped me save a whole lot. Thank you Jaz for making this a hassle free experience and helping me become a State Farm member"
Profile photo of Nelly Medina

Nelly Medina

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Medina
"In my 10+ years I’ve been with this insurance/agent, Sylvia Villaseñor has always answered and resolved any questions in a timely manner. Best customer service you can have, thank you Sylvia."
Profile photo of Thu Thu

Thu Thu

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thu Thu
"Sylvia V. goes beyond with her customer service skills. No fault of our own, we had to deal with a car accident claim with a slow response time from “another insurance company” After a week with. O response from that insurance company , I reached out to State Farm and Sylvia got the ball rolling within MINUTES. Thanks for the peace of mind from the Steve Sipes crew, his staff- people are exceptional with patience. Stellar Service!!"
Profile photo of hieu van hieu

hieu van hieu

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hieu van hieu
"Thank you Mary Nguyen help me life insurance and credit card good customer service ."