Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Sipes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Sipes

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

paten schillaci

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaz Tobias was very helpful and kind to me. I had Geico Car Insurance for 2 years until they decided to double the price of my car insurance even though I have never gotten into a wreck or given a ticket. Their reason was that “Prices are going up for everything, so we have to raise insurance prices as well.” I thought that was so stupid. I am very thankful for Steve Sipes team, especially Jaz, because they made my life a whole lot easier. Thank y’all very much for all your help. I whole heartedly 100% recommend to anyone looking for affordable car insurance!"

joel garcia

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been really helpful with my first time buying insurance process especially with the help of the outstanding employee Jazlyn Tobias she has been really great with this whole process."

Michael Solano

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Robert!! He did an amazing job in answering all my questions and setting up my new policy! He was very fast and professional!"

Marc Phillips

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I worked with Jaz and she was responsive and did a great job at answering my questions."

Tony McDuffie

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was absolutely amazing. She had the most wonderful personality as she took care of my requests. She was also very efficient, thorough and fast. Once she completed my request she went on to inform me of how I can save a nice percentage off of my auto insurance. In today’s world of decreased customer service she made my experience an absolute pleasure."

Karen Downey

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaz Tabias is great, she truly adds the personal touch and is always available to assist with all your insurance needs (home, auto., boat). Absolutely great customer service and that's rare these days (or so it seems to me)."

Nancy Mai

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been going to Steve Sipes State Farm for many years. I recently had to get car insurance for my car and I worked with Robert who was very friendly and professional. He was able to answer all my questions and set me up with my car insurance quickly and smoothly. Thank you Rob for helping me and your amazing customer service!"

William Kendrick

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was very excellent on his customer service skills and straight forward honest and helpful on helping me decided which Car insurance I should look into. I will be letting friends/family know to talk to Rob!"

Manan Shukla

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was talking with Rob for my auto and home insurance. He was very nice and transparent.He was also very professional and whatever he said he did it. Thanks Rob"

illomgwill 67

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob did an excellent job of switching my coverage from Missouri to Texas. Also welcomed me to Texas 🤠. Also I saved on my full coverage major bag back in my pocket. Customer service is the best all around at state farm."

Devin Blount

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was going to go with a lower price but when I realized how little coverage the other agent was quoting! I realized that Steve had really thought about my needs not just trying to win the business with a cheap price and shity coverage."

Alieshia Torres

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience was awesome! We appreciate everyone being so kind and welcoming. They definitely go above and beyond!! Thanks guys! WE APPRECIATE YOU!!"

Nova Cuave

August 28, 2022

3  out of  5
"Pretty good priced"

Azeneth Jimenez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was excellent helping me change my life insurance plan. I had so many questions and he made it easy to understand and know the best return of investment for me. I loved that he went above and beyond for us."

Furquawn

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently Got my first insurance plan with Statefarm, called around 6 in the afternoon and was patiently walked through everything for 54 mins or so. I had some dumb questions, but they were met with patience once again and at no point felt like I was being taken advantage of. In addition to the great experience I got the lowest price with Statefarm. Would highly recommend anyone to give Steve and the office a ring, and just go from there 👍🏾"

TIna Ramirez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in for a life insurance policy, had a wonderful lady named Sylvia Villasenor and she was awesome. She really was professional and answered all of our questions. ❤"

Gina Collazo

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help"

d'von Clemons

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah answer all my questions & was able to save me money. She did a fantastic job!"

Carlos Troconis

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria always kind and always answered all of my question."

Carlos Mendoza

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve make me feel very comfortable telling me about where my coverage needs should be. He took all the necessary time and and made efforts to offer me a great coverage. He also was very quick returning my calls and messages. Thank you again Steve!"

Seb Anand

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am with Statefarm through Steve Sipes. The service from the folks working in his office is commendable. Special mention to Maria Villegas. She has handled my billing related queries professionally that saved lot of time for me."

Brandi Palmer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for going on five years. Maria is always so polite and thorough. Their customer service never falls short. Anything I need they are able do: and it is done quickly. I feel I also have given the best rate with this company."

Andrew Victrum jr

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service !!"

Mary Gonzalez

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bianca is a super kind person. When I call him with any questions he always clarifies them for me. Thank you very much Bianca for always serving us super well. (Original) Bianca es una persona súper amable. Cuando le llamo para cualquier duda siempre me las aclara. Mil gracias Bianca por siempre atendernos súper bien."

Bree Rodriguez

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sylvia is the best ! Always taking the extra mile to help out . Thank you for all your hard work ."